Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of johnice Jones

johnice Jones

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnice Jones
"Carl has been my agent for 30 years..he is very helpful and professional..his staff Terrie and Yolanda are the best..they have always been kind and pleasant when ever I call with my concerns and questions..I would recommend Carl and his staff to anyone who may need their services..LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR ..STATE FARM IS THERE!!!"
Profile photo of Donsha Gilmore

Donsha Gilmore

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donsha Gilmore
"Like a good neighbor state farm was there!"
Profile photo of Jacquie Sanders

Jacquie Sanders

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Sanders
"Working with Carl Henderson and his team at State Farm has been seamless and easy. They provided me with excellent customer service and rates that matched my budget! The constant communication about what I needed for car insurance, and working with me to make sure I had what I needed is greatly appreciated. Would recommend them over and over again."
Profile photo of Shakir Knox

Shakir Knox

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakir Knox
"Amazing communication, great services and highly recommend State Farm over any other brand."
Profile photo of Tom

Tom

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom
"The service at State Farm is exceptional. Very responsive and positive. We’ve had State Farm auto and home insurance for decades and have always been impressed."
Profile photo of Camile W

Camile W

October 11, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Camile W
"I've been dealing with this agency for a while I've referred several different people, but recently they dropped the ball i called in on August 9th 2023 to get my new Madza truck insured I gave all the information they would need they said everything was good and that my insurance cards would be in the mail. Fast forward to today they didn't have my new car insured and was still billing me for a car they knew I no longer had because I came in and talk to Yolanda and told her to suspend my insurance after the rental was returned until I got my new car. She says it will take a week for a new quote and so now here I am with no insurance and she doesn't want to refund me for my payment I made on a car I no longer have but will apply to the new insurance. Terrible business and the rates continue to go up. Very disappointing"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hundt

Carolyn Hundt

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Hundt
"Our family has been cared for by Carl Henderson's staff since the late 70's. Always excellent service & personal care!"
Profile photo of Angela Knox

Angela Knox

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Knox
"I am a new customer and the service I received was wonderful! The quote for my insurance needs was much lower than I was currently paying and they made the switch extremely easy. I am very pleased with them."
Profile photo of Carla Slater

Carla Slater

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Slater
"Carl Henderson and staff are awesome!!! I have been with them since I started driving at 16 years old!! They have helped me with all of my insurance needs!! Staying with them for life!! Thank you for your impeccable sevices!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Buckhanan

Lisa Buckhanan

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Buckhanan
"I would like to say the Carl Henderson State Farm office is the absolute best I have had the pleasure of being a customer since 1980s and I can that they are knowledgeable, very attentive, very professional, and they stay with you from the beginning to the end I’ve never say that had a request that wasn’t fulfilled. . I’m very grateful for the service they provide the community with love and care. State Farm treated me like family and I’ll never leave them."
Profile photo of Anita Gray

Anita Gray

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Gray
"I have been a customer of Carl Henderson since 1996 I have received 1000 percent satisfaction from he and his entire staff, they are responsive in a timely manner, they follow up right away they provide me with OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE and I love how they reach out from time to time to see if they can be of further assistance and if they can improve my services that I receive from them I HIGHLY recommend Carl Henderson office tell him Anita G. sent you!"
Profile photo of Tarrie Adams

Tarrie Adams

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarrie Adams
"Agent Henderson and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. Tho location of the office is very easy to find."
Profile photo of Cherisse Henderson

Cherisse Henderson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cherisse Henderson
"I highly recommend Carl Henderson’s State Farm Agency and have been a lifelong customer. Carl and his amazing team provide excellent customer service and education about available policies and services. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Mimi M

Mimi M

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi M
"My family has been with Carl Henderson since the 90s for all of our insurance needs. He provides excellent service every time and is always prompt, polite, and professional. Thanks Carl!"
Profile photo of Danielle Covey

Danielle Covey

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Covey
"Just recently I became a client at Carl Henderson State Farm Agency. Best move I've ever made. Since Day 1 I've received the best customer service a client could ask for. Specifically, Latrese Lewis one of the agents there has phenomenal customer service! I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance coverage needs."
Profile photo of Victor Roberson

Victor Roberson

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Roberson
"I've been working with them close to 30 years one phone call and there on top of whatever I need highly recommended"
Profile photo of tieranie showers

tieranie showers

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tieranie showers
"Latrese is the most helpful insurance agent I’ve dealt with.She is honest and up front with all our concerns,the agency actively looks for the best rates and always looks out for the customer.If she can’t offer anything better she always lets you know. Latrese cares for the customer and goes above and beyond for us."
Profile photo of Ericka Tolbert

Ericka Tolbert

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Tolbert
"Carl Henderson's team is awesome! They always provide outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend this Statefarm’s office to handle your insurance needs. 😀"
Profile photo of Jerald Davis

Jerald Davis

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerald Davis
"Carl Henderson has been my insurance man at lease 20 years. His office staff is always friendly and helpful along with being prompt if you ever need anything like quotes, changes, insurance cards ect... They always return phone calls in a timely manner and are knowledgeable. Through the years my family has had a few claims and we have always been able to get in touch with Carl for guidance in resolving the matter. Recently I was rear ended. My car was in the shop for 5 months. Carl referred me to a collision company that I can not stop raving about and he went above and beyond helping me secure a vehicle to drive during this period. He checked in, kept me updated and always knew the status of every part order and how soon the car would be fixed. He maintained a consistent relationship with the collision company which translated to them treating me well. Professionalism in abundance. I would highly recommend the State Farm office of Carl Henderson."
Profile photo of Jillian Lee

Jillian Lee

November 17, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Jillian Lee
"One of the young ladies that works here is very rude and rushy... Not very professional when there are a lot of other state farm agents we can work with..."
Profile photo of Charmaine Gardner-Bowman

Charmaine Gardner-Bowman

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Gardner-Bowman
"Latrece Lewis FOUGHT tooth and nail for me in a very unique situation, she endured a very combative claims agent named Pat Enrique all FOR ME!!!! It don’t get no better than that!!!! I am absolutely OVERLY elated at the reassurance that Carl Henderson’s office had my best interest at heart. Very VERY VERY happy that they were there for me every step of the way!!!!!! Thank you soooooooo much!"
Profile photo of Kevina Taylor

Kevina Taylor

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevina Taylor
"I would highly recommend if anyone is in need of any type of insurance that they make this their first stop. The people there are so nice especially Latrese she is the best! I got a life policy set up for myself and she walked me through it and explained everything so I understood. Anytime I call my needs are met professionally & with urgency, I recommend Carl’s office to anyone."
Profile photo of Tyra Morgan

Tyra Morgan

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Morgan
"There was a fire at my apartment building. I had no money to buy clothes or food. Carl and his staff worked with my adjuster and cut me a check to take care of myself. Thank you im glad you're my agent."
Profile photo of K McDonald

K McDonald

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K McDonald
"I am beyond satisfied with the service Latrice provided to me! She was very responsive, polite, funny, and her professionalism was superb! It’s good to know that great customer service still exists! Kudos to THIS State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Joyce Ivy

Joyce Ivy

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Ivy
"I love Carl Henderson state farm. I have been with this company for over 20 years. They are the best. Thank you guys for making me a valuable customer."